Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darrell Stringer

Darrell Stringer

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Stringer
"I have always been treated well by my auto insurance agent and her staff excellent customer service and always a pleasant atmosphere whenever l need to go to their office!!!😎👌🏽"
Profile photo of Chelsea Barrett

Chelsea Barrett

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Barrett
"Wanted to just leave a review on how well the service is at Jessica Barnes State Farm! Every time I call I always have a great customer experience. I normally speak with Avery and she’s very personable and polite."
Profile photo of Charles Greene

Charles Greene

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Greene
"State farm been real good to me whatever they said they gone do they or whatever they said it was gone be it’s been. Got nothing good review. Jessica and hope thank you so much"
Profile photo of Amy Cole

Amy Cole

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Cole
"Highly recommend! Excellent, timely, friendly customer service. Jessica and Kaytlynn worked diligently to customize the coverage and rate that met our needs. We are very impressed and pleased!"
Profile photo of Ryan Mckinley

Ryan Mckinley

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mckinley
"Was very helpful and quick on a quote and procedures. Thanks."
Profile photo of Mike Streepy

Mike Streepy

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Streepy
"Great place to do business along with a friendly staff."
Profile photo of Jasmine Baker

Jasmine Baker

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Baker
"Abby and Jessica made a complicated process very simple for me. In the midst a major purchase, they saved me tons by helping me stay within my budget. Hope to be with them for the long haul. Thanks ladies"
Profile photo of Allyson Dady

Allyson Dady

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Dady
"Worked with Natasha and she was great!"
Profile photo of Karleen Johnson

Karleen Johnson

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karleen Johnson
"Very thorough, detailed, answers were provided in detail. There was zero pressure, and copious patience."
Profile photo of Vantney Alums

Vantney Alums

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vantney Alums
"Jessica went above and beyond to earn my business and make sure she saved me money on my insurance plan. She ended up being able to cut my payments in half for the very same coverage as the other company I was using. She was very helpful, professional, friendly and extremely prompt in giving me my quote. I definitely recommend calling her today!"
Profile photo of Jordan Wegner

Jordan Wegner

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Wegner
"A really wonderful office to work with. I cannot recommend them enough. They helped me in my time of need!"
Profile photo of Sophia Mesey

Sophia Mesey

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Mesey
"Jessica is very kind and will help you in any way she can I would recommend doing business with her anytime you need her she is there for you she is fast and very friendly"
Profile photo of Scotty Roulhac

Scotty Roulhac

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scotty Roulhac
"Most pleasant easy to work and fast response would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Jerome Harrod

Jerome Harrod

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Harrod
"Very helpful and professional. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Sarah Vazquez

Sarah Vazquez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Vazquez
"Anytime I reach out to the office they are quick and always able to get what I need done at a reasonable price! Very helpful! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Isa Lena Fields

Isa Lena Fields

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isa Lena Fields
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend this office and trust State Farm as an insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Jennifer Cook

Jennifer Cook

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cook
"Natasha was very kind and helpful. Also very patient. They were able to beat home insurance considerably from other companies. Car insurance was about the same."
Profile photo of Randal Chartier

Randal Chartier

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randal Chartier
"Natasha was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her and State Farm for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jonathan Bardley

Jonathan Bardley

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Bardley
"Service was great and accommodated with no issues."
Profile photo of Drew Tillery

Drew Tillery

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Tillery
"Jessica Barnes was very helpful in explaining all the different packages offered. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience or agent! I would recommend her to anyone that is looking to change or get their first insurance policy."
Profile photo of Tyrus “Ty” Cassini

Tyrus “Ty” Cassini

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrus “Ty” Cassini
"by switching to State Farm I saved approximately $300 a year on my insurance so thank you"
Profile photo of Glen Granberry

Glen Granberry

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Granberry
"Questions and requests handled quickly"
Profile photo of Robert Wines

Robert Wines

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wines
"Jessica Barnes and her staff has been very professional and very helpful in all respects in insuring my new house. All it took was one phone call to set up my State Farm account and start the insurance coverage. Their fast and efficient service saved me time and money and a lot of energy shopping around for the best price and service. State Farm and Jessica's staff has always been helpful in the past with the best service and coverage I have found."
Profile photo of Richard Voivedich

Richard Voivedich

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Voivedich
"Not only is she our agent but also our friend and if you have her covering your property in cars you will find that she will treat you just like a friend and have your best interest in mind"
Profile photo of Tammy Middleton

Tammy Middleton

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Middleton
"We were completing an evaluation of our current insurance coverage and reached out to Jessica Barnes-State Farm Agency to assess cost and policy coverage options. Hope Whittle assisted us and she was a delight. Her response time was very quick and she exceeded our expectation!"